• Facebook Basic Black
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon

2020 © Reflections Retreat Vanuatu. Conception Web Chris Lombardo

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu
PO Box 7815, Port Havannah, Vanuatu

info@retreatvanuatu.com   |   (678) 555 7694

À PROPOS

DE NOUS

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu se trouve dans la magnifique région du Port Havannah à 25 minutes au nord de Port Vila et de l’aéroport international au Vanuatu.

 

La baie offre des plages incroyables aux eaux cristallines à couper le souffle. Notre Retraite est placée face à l’océan et profite d’une eau magnifique et transparente, d’une vue carte postale et de couchers de soleil sensationnels.

 

Quatre suites confortables et spacieuses sont disponibles, chacune avec un lit king (qui peut être transformé en lits double) ainsi qu’un salon séparé. Toutes les chambres ont une baignoire avec douche séparée. Chaque suite possède sa propre terrasse ainsi qu’un lit d’extérieur.

 

Notre Retraite offre un environnement sans stress pour les invités qui ont besoin de relâcher leurs tensions et de se détendre. Du fait de l’activité électromagnétique quasiment inexistante dans le baie, c’est l’endroit idéal pour ceux qui ont besoin de s’éloigner de la vie urbaine.

 

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu appartient et est géré par Brad Casey et Gillian Lewis. Gillian est une naturopathe qualifiée, elle soigne les énergies et aide à la méditation. Brad est un instructeur de yoga qualifié et professeur en arts martiaux.

 

Brad et Gillian sont mariés (l'un avec l'autre) et très heureux ensemble, ils ont quatre enfants et cinq petit-enfants. Ils ont trouvé l'amour au Vanuatu pendant des vacances et ont décidé d'y vivre dès que les enfants furent assez grands pour se débrouiller sans eux.

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu est leur projet de début de retraite. Cependant, Brad et Gillian n'ont pas remarqué de changement dans leur charge de travail étant très occupés à développer et gérer la Retraite.

Publications

www.vanuatuindependent.com/2018/06/25/yoga-retreat-success/

• Facebook Basic Black
  • Black TripAdvisor Icon

2020 © Reflections Retreat Vanuatu. Website Design Chris Lombardo

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu
PO Box 7815, Havannah Harbour, Vanuatu

info@retreatvanuatu.com   |   (678) 555 7694

ABOUT

US

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu is located in beautiful Havannah Harbour, a 25 minute drive north of Port Vila and Bauerfield International Airport, in Vanuatu.

 

The harbour is a pristine deep water harbour with beautiful beaches and gorgeous tropical scenery. The Retreat is located right on the ocean front and enjoys crystal clear water, great views and sensational sunsets.

 

It has four spacious suites, each with a king bed (that can be re-configured as twin beds) and a separate lounge area. All the bathrooms have a stand-alone bathtub with separate shower area. Each suite has a large balcony complete with a comfortable day bed.

 

The Retreat specialises in providing a healthy and stress free environment for guests to relax and unwind. As there is almost no electro-magnetic activity in the harbour area it is perfect for guests looking to unplug from the static of urban life.

 

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu is owned and run by Brad Casey and Gillian Lewis. Gillian is a qualified naturopath, energetic healer and meditation facilitator. Brad is a qualified yoga instructor and martial arts teacher.

 

Brad and Gillian are happily married (to each other) and have four children between them and five grandchildren (so far). They fell in love with Vanuatu during a holiday and decided to move as soon all the children were old enough to do without them.

 

Reflections Retreat Vanuatu is their ‘semi-retirement’ project. However, so far Brad and Gillian have not noticed any change in their work activity levels as they have been busy developing and running the Retreat.

Media

www.vanuatuindependent.com/2018/06/25/yoga-retreat-success/